Women's Ministries

  

FEATURES

VISITOR MAGAZINE

April
2014


Archives

Try our
easy-to-read format



 
Download the 
Visitor
Calendar
2014

 



 

EMAIL NEWS

To receive email news, click here.

Visitor News Bulletin Archives

 

RESOURCES

Visitor News Website NEW!!

Talking About Freedom

2012 Annual Report

2012 Special Constituency
2012 Circonscription Spéciale
Constituyente especial del 2012

Calendar of Offerings

 

CONTACT US

5427 Twin Knolls Road
Columbia, MD  21045
Tel: (410) 997-3414
Tel: (301) 596-0800

Office Hours:
Mon - Thur, 8 am - 5:30 pm
Fridays Closed
 

How We Serve


As women become actively involved in ministry, the entire church is blessed.  It is our purpose therefore to encourage, equip, promote, and challenge Adventist women in their journey as disciples of Jesus Christ and to bring women's unique perspectives to the issues facing the Church.  For more information go to www.nadwm.org.

Columbia Union Women's Ministries Coordinator

Shirley Benton, Columbia Union Women's Ministries Coordinator
Office: (614) 252-5271
Email: srbenton2@aol.com
 






Local Conference Directors


Cynthia Poole, Allegheny East Conference
Office: (610) 326-4610 x311
Email: cpoole@myalleghenyeast.com

Shirley Benton, Allegheny West Conference
Office: (614) 252-5271
Email: srbenton2@aol.com

Samantha Young, Chesapeake Conference
Office: (410) 995-1910
Email: syoung@ccosda.org

Valerie Morikone, Mountain View Conference
Office: (304) 422-4581
Email:  joybelles mvc@yahoo.com

Amalia Aquero, New Jersey Conference
Office: (609) 392-7131
Email:  aaguero@njcsda.org

Heidi Shoemaker, Ohio Conference
Office: (740) 397-4665
Email:  hshoemaker@ohioadventist.org

Susan Bell, Northern Ohio Asst., Ohio Conference
Office: (440) 968-3105
Email: sj.bell@hotmail.com

Tamyra Horst, Pennsylvania Conference
Office: (717) 442-9685
Email: thorst@paconference.org

Sharon Cress, Potomac Conference
Office: (540) 886-0771
Email: sharonc@pcsda.org

Carmen Esposito, Potomac Conference
Office: (301) 213-1875
Email: espositocarmen@aol.com