Youth and Young Adult Ministries

How we Serve

The Columbia Union is committed to
supporting and mentoring our conference leaders in helping youth and young adults in developing their faith, engaging in the mission of the church, and becoming the next generation leadership of the church.  One of the ways we attempt to model this is by including several young adults on our Union Executive Committee, giving them both voice and vote.  We also partner with conferences and other para church organizations in helping fund youth and young adults mission trips and compassion ministry opportunities.  

Getting in Touch

Columbia Union Youth and Young Adult Coordinator

 
Frank Bondurant, Columbia Union Youth
and Young Adult Coordinator
Office: (410) 997-3414, ext. 560
Email: fbondurant@columbiaunion.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Josant Barrientos, Columbia Union Public Campus Ministries Coordinator
Office: (540) 886-0771, ext. 232
Email: josantb@pcsda.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Local Conference Youth and Young Adult Coordinators

 

Patrick Graham, Allegheny East Conference
Office: (610) 326-4610, ext. 340
Email: pgraham@aecsda.com

Jason Ridley, Allegheny West Conference
Office: (614) 252-5271, ext. 21
Email: ridleyj@awconf.org

Carl Rodriguez, Chesapeake Conference
Office: (410) 995-1910
Email: crodriguez@ccosda.org

Walter Cardenas, Mountain View Conference
Office: (304) 422-4581
Email: wcardena@gmail.com

Eliasib Fajardo, New Jersey Conference
Office: (202) 652-6279
Email: efajardo@njcsda.org

Edward Marton, Ohio Conference
Office: (740) 397-4665, ext. 122
Email: emarton@ohioadventist.org

Lillian Torres, Pennsylvania Conference
Email: ltorres@paconference.org

Josant Barrientos, Potomac Conference
Office: (540) 886-0771, ext. 232
Email: josebjr@pcsda.org

North American Division

 
Office: (443) 391-7232
Website: adventistyouthministries.org